Resources

Sydnie Ridley, M.S., MFT (MFT#36053)

Phone: 310-463-5106

Specializing in the treatment of eating disorders, adolescents and depression.

 

While this website includes links to sites which provide additional information, it does not endorse or recommend any site, product or service provided on these links. We are not responsible for the contents of any linked site, changes in content made on a linked site or any link contained in a linked site. These links are meant to provide additional information but are in no way an endorsement. 

Eating Disorder Referral and Information Center: www.edreferral.com

Gurze Eating Disorder Resource Catalogue: www.bulimia.com 

The Alliance for Eating Disorders Awareness: www.eatingdisorderinfo.org

Healing Connections: http://www.healingconnections.org

ANRED: http://www.anred.com

Depression Treatment: www.depressiontreatment.com

ANAD: http://www.anad.org

HealDirectory.com: Health and medical directory and information on the web.

Academy for Eating Disorders: Promotes effective treatment, develops prevention initiatives, and stimulates research. www.aedweb.org

Casa Palmera: www.casapalmera.com

Steps Magazine: The online magazine for those recovering from eating disorders: www.steps-magazine.com
 
Women's health club: Informative, educational and user-friendly web site that offers valuable information on women's health issues. http://www.womens-health-club.com/
 
Health care clinic: Information on health care and various diseases. http://www.health-care-clinic.org 

Janet Zinn, CSW: www.janetzinn.com

Barbara Reese - Women's Therapy: www.womenstherapy.net

Center for Hope of the Sierras: www.centerforhopeofthesierras.com

Center for Discovery and Adolescent Change: www.centerfordiscovery.com

The Family Compass: http://www.thefamilycompass.com

Monte Nido Treatment Center: www.montenido.com

Monte Nido Vista: www.montenido.com

Eating Disorder Center of CA: www.edcca.com

RainRock Treatment Center: www.rainrock.org

Carolyn Costin, LMFT: www.carolyncostin.com

Harmony Grove: www.harmony-grove.com

We Bite Back: the first post-proanorexia website. This is the site that comes after the madness. There is no place for people to go who have been finding support on pro-ana forums, communities and email lists once they decide they don't want to do the ana thing anymore... not until now. http://www.webiteback.com

 

Home About Sydnie Pelvic Pain Services Offered Helping a Loved One Causes of ED Resources Contact Sydnie